Contact

Algemeen

p’LatseDoen vzw

Kerkstraat 50

8520 Kuurne

info@platsedoen.be

Ondernemingsnummer 0502.491.771

Financieel & sponsoring

Sven Maes – sven@platsedoen.be

Programmatie

Deef Vanquackebeke – Deef@platsedoen.be

Logistiek

Bruno Verschelde – bruno@platsedoen.be

Randanimatie & catering

Ietse Tandt – Ietse@platsedoen.be

Lay-out & design

Timmy Tesch – timmy@platsedoen.be

Medewerkers

Medewerkers@platsedoen.be