Contact

Algemeen

p’LatseDoen vzw

Kerkstraat 50

8520 Kuurne

info@platsedoen.be

Ondernemingsnummer 0502.491.771

algemene coördinatie

Christoph Bauwens – christoph@platsedoen.be

financieel & sponsoring

Sven Maes – sven@platsedoen.be

programmatie

Matthijs Lafaut – Lafaut@platsedoen.be

logistiek

Christoph Bauwens – christoph@platsedoen.be

Veiligheid

Jeffrey Jaumain – jeffrey@platsedoen.be

randanimatie & catering

Ietse Tandt – Ietse@platsedoen.be

lay-out & design

Timmy Tesch – timmy@platsedoen.be

medewerkers

Sven Maes- sven@platsedoen.be